Drive Blu Ray Menu

I have decided i am going to do a DVD Menu for Drive.

I am not sure whether to use some stock footage or film my own for it.

I want the footage to be at night as that’s when Ryan Gosling drove in the film.

http://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/20-free-online-stock-video-sites/

I have looked through the websites linked on this website to find some stock footage for the DVD Menu.

I have decided it will be easier to use stock footage as i will not be able to find a more expensive, stylish car to film.

I want to include a shot of cars driving on the main menu, a speedometer going up on the extras menu and either a a foot pedal being used or a gear stick being used for the last menu that i have not chosen yet.

I also want to include a motion blur effects on the buttons to go along with the ‘Drive’ theme.

Leave a Reply

